what’s up.

Hey! It’s Vic here again.

I haven’t posted anything on my Facebook for this year and I thought to write this blog for the friends who are wondering how am I doing today? Well, I stopped Facebook last year November and other stuff and I realized it was a good idea somehow. I was able to have a lot more time with myself.

Today, I made a blog site to get in the flow of writing again. I missed writing and it’s fun. Nothing is really new with me except I changed the way I dress and look (somehow). I changed the way I talk to people I know for a very long time. It may sounds cliche but I did. I missed spending my time with my thoughts. I spend my most time alone and it doesn’t really bother me. Somehow, I long to have somebody with me. I’m busy in my career. Although, I still do not know where is this going. I’m still young and there are a lot of things to learn. Somehow, it hurts. Time can be hurtful sometimes, admit it. 

The word I figured today, is the word “priority”. The way things work around me I want to change it. I want to influence some stuff within my control. I want to meet my own definition of success. By then, I’d be happy and fulfilled. Yes, waiting is a hard part. Henceforth, I should be prepared.

Leave a Reply

