Your eyes are so bright

I miss writing. It is been my passion to express how i feel. I always imagine myself how perfect my life would be if I write and tell my love poems to my ezer kenegdo. Well, I believe one day I would recite all my poems to my ezer. I call this poem “Your eyes are so bright”

Let me kiss your tears and let it dry
You are perfect even when you cry
I so remember your eyes were so bright
Your smiling lips it is my delight

I count the times I made you smile
I count the times I made you laugh
All of you makes delight in me
Like a love that will never flee

April 27, 2016
11:26PM

Muntinlupa City, Philippines 1776

Leave a Reply

