Another letter for you…

Hello, it is been months since I wrote to you. But it seems like forever of waiting for you. I’m lonely yet hopeful for the day I’d meet you my beautiful wife. Right now, a lot of things going on with my life. I’m busy making this life more interesting. But this is not the reason why I’m writing this letter. I’m writing because I miss you.

Sadness for no reason. Thoughts are coming in my head. Trying to understand myself. Trying to know where I am coming from. One thing I am sure. I am not yet ready to meet you. There is no easy way to explain but I’d like to prioritize myself first before facing the day I’d meet you. I know that God is all in control. I am trusting his moves. But this is not the reason why I am writing this letter.

I’m writing this because I want you to know that I am thinking about you even though I have no idea who you are, yet. It always leads my imagination of you to dreaming. Which leads me to frustrations in some ways. But I understand the feeling. It is not yet time. I have no clue when. I have no clue where. One thing that is certain, it will be the right place. I always wonder how you feel today, how are you doing at the moment I’m writing this letter. I wish I could give you a hug if you’re lonely and do the same thing for me.

I’m 23 turning 24. This is my second letter to you. I don’t remember but I suppose I wrote bunch of poems about you. No one.

Vicson Villadares

Muntinlupa City, Philippines

Sept. 18, 2016

11:26pm

 

Leave a Reply

